Sunday, October 5, 2008


Hi... !
My name's Katarina and I'm 15 years old. My birthday is on 18th of January. I love winter, because is the season of my birth.I've one sister and one brother.They're older than me...I've mother and father too, but they are divorce.Ok ...that's enough about my family. Let's talk about me...I like animals....and my favourite type of them are dogs...i love my dog...Oh....he's so cute...and his name's Pikii or Piko (: ...I've two dogs, five cats and one bird. I love music....I live for the music (: ...My favourite type of music are ...and I love party too. My friends think that I am a lil' a bit crazy...but that just the way i am...I love my friends...they're my everything...I hope they know that.I've best friend...her name's is Urška...she's a very nice person...I don't like reading...but i like playing volleyball. My favourite films are the butterfly effect...the butterfly effect 2...step up...step up 2...stomp the got served...That's enough about me =* c'yaaa***



My name is Tina, i`m 16 years old. My birthday is on of

May. I live in Slovenia. I have 2 younger sisters and i live with my mother. I have a lot of hobbies, my main are listening to music, drawing and martial arts. I don`t have favourite band, or favourite singer. I like listening to rock, alternative, j-pop, j-rock, punk, electronic music, ... I have a jackrabbit and her name is Ai ( japanese for love, but she is the total opposite). i don`t know, what do i want to be. But i still have time for that. My favourite movie is The Butterfly Effect. My goal for this year and the next is to be excellent in school, to learn Spanish and Italian and go around Europe.If you want to know more about me, ask me.